Reservation

DiscoverJAPAN

Japanese dishes are little masterpieces of art. The most important components are rice, soy and fish. Fish usually is cooked, fried, grilled or pickled. Sashimi is precisely filleted fresh fish that is eaten in a raw consistence. Soy is not only the basic ingredient of Japanese soy sauce, but also a part of Japanese spice paste Miso and Tofu.

Japanese start their day with a classic Miso soup, pickled vegetables and dried seaweed. For lunch a light meal like a noodle soup or sushi is served. The absolute favorites are the O-bento-Boxes in which Japanese dishes are lovingly prepared for to-go or to be delivered. The main meal in Japan is dinner. Dinner is composed and prepared with soup, rice, fish, meat and aromatic vegetables and all following traditional rites. This brings peace and contemplation into the often hectic life.

 

OnlineReservation

 
 

KISSO BRINGS JAPANESE AND VIETNAMESE ART OF COOKING TO A NEW UNIT OF UNMISTAKABLY TOTALITY. THE RESTAURANT HAS ESTABLISHED IN TWO FLOORS. ON BOTH OF THEM AN UNBELIEVABLE HUGE AQUARIUM WITH EXQUISITE RARE FISHES MAKES WELL-BEING AND MODERN AMBIENCE AND STANDS FOR THE TRADITION OF THE JAPANESE IMPORTANT ELEMENT WATER
Monday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Saturday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Holiday 02:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Reservierung

EntdeckeJapan

„Das Auge isst mit“. In Japan wird Essen als Einheit von Optik, Konsistenz, Geschirr und Geschmack betrachtet.

Japanische Gerichte sind kleine Kunstwerke. Die wichtigsten Zutaten sind Reis, Soja und Fisch. Fisch wird gekocht, gebraten, gegrillt oder eingelegt. Sashimi ist fein filetierter frischer Fisch, der roh gegessen wird. Soja ist nicht nur die Grundzutat für die japanische Sojasauce, sondern auch ein Bestandteil der japanischen Würzpaste Miso und Tofu.

Der Japaner beginnt den Tag mit einer klassischen Miso-Suppe, eingelegtem Gemüse und getrocknetem Seetang. Mittags wird ein leichtes Gericht gereicht, zum Beispiel Nudelsuppe oder Sushi. Beliebt sind auch die O-bento-Boxen, in der japanische Speisen liebevoll zubereitet zum Mitnehmen oder zum Liefern angerichtet werden. Die Hauptmahlzeit in Japan ist das Abendessen. Hier gibt es Suppe, Reis, Fisch, Fleisch und Gemüse mit intensiven Aromen und nach traditionellem Ritus zubereitet. Dies bringt Ruhe in das oft hektische Leben.

 

OnlineReservierung

 
 

Kisso führt japanische und vietnamesische Kochkunst zu einer unverwechselbaren Ganzheit zusammen. Das Restaurant hat sich in zwei Stockwerken etabliert. Auf beiden Etagen schafft ein bewundernswertes Aquarium mit auserlesenen Fischen ein wohltuendes, modernes Ambiente und verkörpert das Element Wasser aus der japanischen Tradition
Montag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Dienstag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Freitag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Samstag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Sonntag 11:30 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr
Feiertage 14:00 Uhr – 23:00 Uhr